Welcome, Guest
Notre expertise hydraulique à votre service

Localization

Boucherville, Magnéto Hydraulique et Pneumatique Inc.

Corporate headquarters of Groupe Magnéto, the company is located on the South shore of Montréal, more specifically in a large industrial centre of the city of Boucherville, and serves a client base in the Greater Montréal area and its suburbs.

Learn more

Chicoutimi, M.H. Magnéto Inc.

Based in Chicoutimi, M.H. Magnéto Inc. serves the client bases of Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean and Lower North Shore.

Learn more

Québec, Magnéto Québec Inc.

Located in Sainte-Foy in the Jean-Talon industrial park, Magnéto Québec Inc. provides parts, repair, technical and installation services on-site for the Greater Québec City area, as well as the Charlevoix, Beauce and Gaspésie regions.

Learn more

Laval, Magnéto-Laval Inc.

Located in the Laval industrial park, Magnéto-Laval Inc. specializes in repairing and maintaining heavy mobile equipment, hoisting equipment, and environmental equipment such as back or front-loading dump trucks, and roll-off trucks and trailers.

Learn more

Boucherville, CB Tech Hydraulique Inc.

Recently established in the corporate headquarters of Groupe Magnéto in Boucherville, CB Hydraulique Inc. provides innovative hydraulic solutions that increase equipment performance, reduce machine start-up times while making their operation easier, and improve product and system quality for its clients.

Learn more

Credits

Bienvenue, Invité
Notre expertise hydraulique à votre service

Localisation

Boucherville, Magnéto Hydraulique et Pneumatique Inc.

Siège social du Groupe Magnéto, l'entreprise est située en banlieue sud de Montréal, au milieu d’un grand centre industriel de Boucherville, et dessert la clientèle du Grand Montréal et des banlieues.

En savoir plus

Chicoutimi, M.H. Magnéto Inc.

Située à Chicoutimi, la société M.H. Magnéto Inc. dessert les clientèles du Saguenay-Lac St-Jean et de la Côte Nord.

En savoir plus

Québec, Magnéto Québec Inc.

Situé à Ste-Foy dans le Parc industriel Jean-Talon, Magnéto Québec fournit pièces, services de réparation, services techniques et services d'installation en usine, pour la grande région de Québec, Charlevoix, la Beauce et la Gaspésie.

En savoir plus

Laval, Magnéto-Laval Inc.

Situé dans le parc industriel de Laval, Magnéto-Laval se spécialise dans la réparation et l’entretien d’équipements mobiles lourds, d'équipements de levage et d'équipements environnementaux tels que camions à benne à chargement arrière et avant, camions et remorques à faux-cadre basculant (roll off).

En savoir plus

Boucherville, CB Tech Hydraulique Inc.

Récemment situé dans les locaux du siège social à Boucherville, CB Hydraulique est une entreprise qui offre des solutions et nouvelles options pouvant permettre d’augmenter la productivité des équipements, de diminuer le temps de mise en train, de faciliter la tâche des opérateurs et d'améliorer la qualité des produits et systèmes de sa clientèle.

En savoir plus

Crédits